查看: 16|回复: 0

一分钟英语自我介绍 集锦

[复制链接]
发表于 2023-10-16 01:19:12 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
>一分钟英语自我介绍 集锦(通用20篇)
一分钟英语自我介绍 集锦 篇1  computer, books, films and climbing moutains are my favourite.
  i have been a class president for nearly 4 years, and i also have been an interpreter at dalian garment fair for puter is hp, so i have a better yself briefly.i am 26 years old,born in shandong province .(general introduction)
  i capable of more responsibilities, so i decided to change my job. and in august ,i left qingdao to beijing and activity)
  i think i''m a good team player and i''m a person of great honesty to others. also i am able to the chance.
一分钟英语自我介绍 集锦 篇2  Good Morning !
  My nameis Wu Yi--uan. I am years old, and I am a fifth grade student.
  I have many hobbies. I like drawing and I can drawvery well, which get a lot of praise from my teachers and friends. I likeorts, such as dancing, skating, biking and playing badminton. I often play badmintonwith my sisters and we have a great fun together. I love music, eecially thepop music, which makes me feel rela--. I love English, too. I hope I can travelall over the world one day.
  I have manyfriends. I often study and play with Ke Jingqi and Zhu Si huai. Sometimes, wego to bookstore or supermarket together. We are so happy when we are together. Ilove my friends and they love me, too.
  That'sall! Thank you for your attention.
一分钟英语自我介绍 集锦 篇3  My name is ________. I am graduatefrom ________ seniorhigh school and major in ________. There are ________ people in my family. My father puter company. And my mother is a house learning. But I think PC games could motivate me to learn something such as English or Japanese.My favorite course is English because I think it is interesting to say one thing via different sounds. I e from DLUFL and my major is english special lised in business.
  Computer, books, films and climbing moutains are my favourite.