查看: 37|回复: 0

暑假假期计划英语作文五年级

[复制链接]
发表于 2022-7-25 10:26:44 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  暑假到了,我班的同学都个个准备着,打算去哪里旅游,去哪里补课,每个人都要安排暑假的打算。你知道如何写一篇暑假计划的英语作文吗?下面是师哈哈网小编给大家精心挑选的暑假假期计划英语作文五年级,希望大家喜欢!供你参考和阅读!
暑假假期计划英语作文篇1  Summer plan
  Summer holiday is coming. I have made a wonderful plan for the holiday.
  First of all, I am going to Shenyang with my father to visit my grandparents. They have been ill in bed for about two years. I am always worried about them. I will stay there for 20 days.
  After I return home, I will spend some time studying math, because I am not good at it. I am sure I will do better in it.
  Next, I will of course do some housework, such as cooking meals and cleaning the rooms.
  I will have a good time during the holiday.
暑假假期计划英语作文篇2  Summer vacation plan
  The summer vacation is coming. I will be a grade 3 primary school soon after the summer vacation. But how do you spend your summer vacation?
  I am a 9-year-old pupil and can help my mother do things. During the summer vacation, I want to help my mother to do the work, such as cleaning the table, sweeping the floor and emptying the garbage.
  Most of the summer vacation is spent doing homework. One day, the morning is the best time, and I plan to spend my precious time doing my homework. Then, get a good night's sleep.
  If both my mother and I are free, go somewhere else and take some photos and come back and share them with you.
  If so, this summer vacation must be very happy
暑假假期计划英语作文篇3  During the summer vacation, every student is looking forward to the moon. I am no exception, after all, there are two months of summer vacation! Of course, I wouldn't let this "hard-won" summer vacation sink in. At the end of the test, I lay on my desk like a big lobster and set a summer plan. "Well, that's not a bad thing to read. Well, the computer and the TV are also essential" good guys, I spent an hour!