查看: 25|回复: 0

电子信息工程面试英文自我介绍的范文

[复制链接]
发表于 2022-3-31 00:48:50 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  电子信息工程是一门应用计算机等现代化技术进行电子信息控制和信息处理的学科,那么你知道电子信息工程的面试怎么用英语自我介绍呢?下面师哈哈网小编为你整理了电子信息工程面试英文自我介绍的范文,欢迎阅读。
电子信息工程面试英文自我介绍的范文篇【1】  my name is zhao wanjun. wanjun is my given name. wan means sweet and jun means person, so my name means a sweet-tempered girl. i actually am! but you can call me june, for your convenience, j-u-n-e, IT's similar to my chinese name jun. i am from enping, a small cITy in the southwest of guangdong province, near hongkong and macao. maybe you have never been there before, IT's well known for the hot springs there.
  in 20xx, i got the highest score in the college entrance examinations in my cITy and entered zhongshan universITy. my major is computer science. my gpa ranks in the top 40% among all students, but i have stronger c++ programming skills than many others. also, i was the first one to learn java in my class.
  i was chosen by a teacher of mine to participate in his project. the project was about a lan chat room, and i developed the instant messaging system in IT. i was the only female student in this project team.
  besides study and the project, i worked in the student union for two years, first year as a member, next year promoted to be the general secretary. my colleagues describe me as a reliable and considerate person.
  ibm is top on my job hunting list for of the reasons you hear every day. i look forward to joining a famous company as IT means good training, good pay, and good people to work wITh, just like you gentlemen!
  technical support engineer is my ideal job because i have both a technical background and the abilITy to deal wITh clients. also, traveling isn’t a problem although i am a woman.
电子信息工程面试英文自我介绍的范文篇【2】  Hello, my name is , master of computer application specialty of Tianjin University, graduating in June 20xx, on ,
  I want to introduce myself from three aspects: