查看: 93|回复: 0

大学英文三分钟自我介绍范文

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-6-20 06:53:00 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  英语的自我介绍主要考查的是我们运用语言的能力,这个能力是可以培养和加强的。那么三分钟的大学英语自我介绍要怎么说呢?下面师哈哈网小编为你整理了大学英文三分钟自我介绍范文,欢迎阅读。
大学英文三分钟自我介绍范文 篇【1】  Good moring ladies and gentlemen!
  it is great honour for me to take this interview,thank you for giving me this chance!
  my name is xx, i am an undergraduate of xidian university,major in telecommunication engineering.as the cradle of china's telecommunication talents,xidian universtiy's long history,good research atmosphere and the long term cooperation with xx institue, provide me an excellent stduy environment. after about four years' hard work, i have learnd all the courses of telecommunication engineering and have good command of the basis of telecommunication technology. I am confident that my solid education background will lay me a sound foundation to fulfill my master degree courses! in addition to my solid education background,i have good communicate skill and strong team spirit.i strongly believe this will be a great help for me to fullfil my master degree courses.futher more,i am healthy and tough.besides study i enjoy playing basketball much!Sports give me a healthy body and tough mind.
  that's all, thank you very much!
大学英文三分钟自我介绍范文 篇【2】  hello,everybody! i’m very glad to be here.now i feel my heart beats very faster.it is a joke. let me make a deep breath for relax.my chinese name is chenyuheng,you can call me steven in english too. i came from yucai boarding school in wuhan.today,i wanna show my best to everyone.
  ok, now, do you want to know more about me?my favourite food is egg fried rice,because it is yummy,easy and healthful .i like it!my favourite colour is black,it is so mystery and cool! i have so many black t-shirt.my favourite movie is harry port.i feel the actor very handsome.