查看: 33|回复: 0

6年级英语作文自我介绍

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-5-12 08:07:09 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  自我介绍是最能让别人记住你了,也是锻炼自己的一张方式,下面是师哈哈网小编给大家精心挑选的6年级英语作文自我介绍,希望大家喜欢!供你参考和阅读!
自我介绍英语作文篇1  自我介绍 Introduce Myself
  Hi, everyone! Let me introduce myself. Let's know each other.
  I was born in Liaoning. Liaoning is a beautiful place. There are many places of interest in Liaoning. I was born on September, 26th. I am a girl. I like traveling, reading and English. Speaking English is very important. It's very useful for us.We should do our best to learn English.I like making friends, too. I want to make more and more friends. Let's be friends. When I am free, I usually read books. Much of my life has lived with books. My favorite book is《Harry Potter》. Harry Potter is a brave,clever boy. I like him very much.Books are very interesting. I have great fun in reading books.
  I think I am a happy girl because I have a happy family. My parents are very kind of me. They love me and I love them,too. I am a student of Class3, Grade8. There are over seventy students in my class. I also have many good friends in my class. I love my class. Do you love your class?
  This is me, a happy girl. Do you want to make friends with me ?
  嗨,大家好!让我来介绍一下我自己吧。让我们互相认识吧!
  我出生于辽宁,辽宁是一个美丽的地方。辽宁有许多名胜古迹。我的生日是9月26日。我是个女孩。我喜欢旅行、读书和英语。英语是很重要的,对我们很有用。我也很喜欢交朋友,我想有越来越多的朋友,让我们成为朋友吧!当我有空的时候,我经常读书。我大部分时间都是和书一起度过的。《哈利波特》是我最喜欢的书。哈利波特是一个勇敢聪明的男孩,我很喜欢他。书是很有趣的,我从书中获得了极大的乐趣。
  我认为我是一个快乐的女孩,因为我有一个快乐的家庭。我的父母非常和蔼。他们很爱我,我也爱他们。我所在的班级是八年三班,我还有好多朋友在我们班。我很爱我们的班级。你也爱你的班级吗?
  这就是我,一个快乐的女孩。你想和我交朋友吗?