查看: 38|回复: 0

英语简单的自我介绍范文

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-5-12 07:52:27 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  我们去面试如果英语好的话就可以用英语自我介绍啦,今天小编就大家分享一下的英语自我介绍,欢迎大家阅读
  医学专业英文自我介绍范文
  I‘am both honored and pleased to be asked to introduce myself to all of you.
  my name is xxx. i’ll graduate from china medical university in july next year. and, my major is imaging of medicine, which is one of the most famous majors in our university. in my way of thinking, education is an important aspect of my life. i appreciate that our professors put great emphasize on the academic teaching of the solid theory foundation during our four year course. on the other hand, i must admit, practice is the sole criterion for testing truth. through the whole semesters of the fifth year in school for clinic practice, i make great progress in practical application.
  at the mention of my qualification, i have passed cet-4 in english and cct-2 (=the second level) on computer already. i have a good command of imaging computer system “pacs”; not only do my qualification make me a perfect candidate, my personality is well suited: i’m honest, stable, aspiring, and have high sense of responsibility, strong will and indomitable spirit .i think i have the excellent ability of working independent1y or with a diverse work force as well. apart from the above mentioned, my scholastic pursuit make me spare no effort to get down to everything.
  needless to say, nothing but perseverance, diligence can lead me to the way of success. it’s indeed unchangeable truth. it is my eagerness for putting my book knowledge into the farthest application .with my pious enthusiasm and sincerity, i want to join you to work for your hospital.
  i believe that, “i can because i think i can.”
  thank you for your consideration of my application…thank you.
  我'既感荣幸和高兴被要求自我介绍给诸位。
  我的名字是XXX。我将在明年七月毕业于中国医科大学。并且,我的专业是医学,这是最有名的专业在我们的大学之一的成像。在我的思维方式,教育是我人生的一个重要方面。我明白,我们的教授把我们的四个年的课程中很大的强调了坚实的理论基础的学科教学。在另一方面,我必须承认,实践是检验真理的唯一标准。通过在学校的临床实践的第五个年头的整个学期,我做在实际应用中很大的进步。