查看: 23|回复: 0

初中生英文的自我介绍范文

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-5-12 07:52:26 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  如果我们英文不太好的话怎么用英文自我介绍呢,来学习一下,今天小编就给大家分享一下英文自我介绍,希望可以帮助到大家
  初中英文自我介绍
  Introducing yourself is very important when you meet new people. You always want to make a good impression when telling others about yourself. Allow me to introduce myself.
  当你认识新的人时,介绍自己是非常重要的。你一定会想要在告诉别人有关自己的事时,给别人留下好印象。让我来介绍我自己。
  1、My name is Lin and I'm from China. Right now, I'm a student. I study very hard every day. I like going to school because I'm eager to learn. I enjoy learning English. It's my favorite class. I like to make friends and I get along with everyone. This is the introduction I give whenever I meet new people. It tells people a little bit about me and about what I like to do.
  我的名字是林,我来自中国。我现在是学生。我每天都很用功念书。我喜欢上学,因为我渴望学习。我喜欢学英文。那是我最喜欢的课程。我喜欢交朋友,而且我和每个人都处得很好。这就是我每次认识新的人时,所作的自我介绍。它可以告诉别人一点关于我的事,还有我喜欢做什么。
  初中英文自我介绍范文阅读
  Hello, my name is wang yan, a high heart can meet all of you, for me, is more stubborn, I decided that things will never change, unless you are right I was wrong.
  Early in the morning, standing in front of the mirror, look in the mirror in the familiar face, feel oneself was a child, but I was in junior, is no longer a child.
  Think of every little bit of good friends, unconsciously tears just climbed up the face, yeah! And did six years of his close friend, to this, that separate is separate, there must be many. But what's the use? Time is not to say stop. I still face the reality!
  I am very forgetful, once, I can't find my shoes, anyway by mother remind later discovered I wash the shoes, on the outside. You said I am not forgetful forgetfulness.
  I like the teacher's help, but I'm very careless, often counterproductive. Once the teacher asked me to help him finish his writing board, as a result, I listen to the blackboard writing all wipe up, the teacher without saying anything hard writing blackboard writing brush. The teacher got red in the face. Funny you say is not funny.