查看: 40|回复: 0

中学生英文自我介绍范文_初中学生开学英语自我介绍

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-5-12 07:52:25 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  人们对交往中对方的第一个印象,往往是难以忘怀的,因中学生开学时的自我介绍常常关系到交际的成败。本文是师哈哈网小编为大家整理的中学生英文自我介绍范文,仅供参考。
 中学生英文自我介绍范文篇一  Hello, Everybody! I am very glad to stand here to give you my introduction. I am from Liangbing Middle School. I am studying in Class 1,Grade 7. I love my hometown Liangbing because it’s a very beautiful town.
  I have many hobbies, such as reading books, listening to music, surfing the Internet and traveling. But listening to music is my favorite. I like pop music best. My idol are Jay. I am a lively girl. I like making friends and chatting with them. I can play the Chinese Kungfu. I passed all ten levels when I was in Grade
  5.However, because of the busy study, I don’t have any free time to practise it. What a pity!I am good at Math and English and I like English better. In my opinion, it’s very easy and fun to learn and use English and this contest is a great chance for me to learn English from others. My saying is god help those who help themselves and I will never give up during my course of learning.
  Now, after listening to my introduction, do you know me well?
  That’s all. Thank you!
中学生英文自我介绍范文篇二  Hello, everyone! My name is and my English name is . I’m 15 years old. I’m a student in a very beautiful school called Liangbing Middle School and I am in Class 1 Grade 7. My hometown Liangbing is also a beautiful town.
  I’m very happy and I like to make friends with others. I also like singing but traveling is my favorite, I have been to many interesting places in China but I haven’t been to other countries. What a pity!
  At school, I study Chinese,math, English, history, politics and so on. I like all of them. I often help my teacher take care of my class and I think I am a good helper. I live with my parents and we go home on time every day.