查看: 82|回复: 0

大学生应聘英文自我介绍

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-5-4 00:49:44 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  在竞争日趋增大的今天,学历早已不是用人单位考核求职者的唯一标准,更重要的是个人能力的体现。同时一份优秀的自我介绍便成为你求职的推力。大学生应聘用英文怎么自我介绍呢?下面是师哈哈网小编为大家整理的大学生应聘英文自我介绍,仅供参考。
大学生应聘英文自我介绍篇一:  good morning, dear teachers. i am very glad to be here for your interview. my name is xx.i am 21 years old. i come from dafang, a small town of guizhou province. my undergraduate period will be accomplished in east china jiaotong university. i major in electrical engineering and automation. i am interesting in computer, especially in program design. i am a hard study student, especially in the things which i interesting in. i am a person with great perseverance. during the days i preparing for the postgraduate examination, i insist on study for more than 10 hours every day. just owing to this, i could pass the first examination finally. i am also a person with great ambition. when i was a little boy, i had a dream of becoming a scientist. i want to realize my dream and make myself to be a well-qualified person. i love my major, i am long for doing research in this filed .however, i think further study is urgent for me to realize my dream. it is necessary to seize any chance to for self-development, especially in this competitive modern world. i think the postgraduate study can enrich my knowledge and make me competent in my future career.
  shanghai jiaotong university is one of the most famous university of our country, it provide student with enough room to get further enrichment. there are lots of excellent supervisors and lots of advanced, well-equipped labs in the university. i am looking forward to study here. that is all. thank you for giving me the chance.
大学生应聘英文自我介绍篇二:  hello,every one,my english name is xxxx,as the first word is a,means i do work the best.