查看: 94|回复: 0

实用的英语自我介绍范文5篇

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-4-29 00:44:46 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  学习英语多年,不知道怎么用英语自我介绍?怎么办呢?下面,小编在这给大家带来实用的英语自我介绍范文5篇,欢迎大家借鉴参考!
  实用的英语自我介绍范文5篇1
  i have a happfamily. mfamilhave five poeple:grandpa, grandma, father, mother, and me.
  mgrandparentlive in countryside. thehave six rooms. the room ibig. there are two apple in the ground. thehave sixteen goatand three cows. the goat iwhite. the cow iyellow. theare healthy.
  mparentand me live in city. mfather ia worker. hiwork ihard. mmother ia high schoolchinese teacher, she take bicycle go to work at sevenclock. in the afternoon, she doesnt go home. in the evening, she make supper. the food idelicious. i am a student. i have chinese, math and english everyday. that iboring. i have manfriends. after class, i plawith mfriends.
  we are tried, but we are verhappy. i love mfamily!
  实用的英语自我介绍范文5篇2
  mname iyang xinxin. menglish name imary. i’m a pupil.mfavourite colour igreen. mfavourite number isix. mfavourite daisunday. mfavourite pet ia dog.
  i like english,chisene and maths. i like to eat chichen, eggs, hot dogs, and sandwiches.i don’t like meat and chocolates. i like coke and milk. i don’t like tea. i like swimming, reading, taking a trip and watching tv
  实用的英语自我介绍范文5篇3
  mname i. there are 4 people in mfamily. mfather ia chemistryteacher. he teachechemistrin senior high school. mmother ian english teacher. she teacheenglish in the university. i have a younger brother, he ia junior high school student and ipreparing for the entrance exa
  i like to read english storbookin mfree time. sometimei surf the internet and download the e- bookto read. reading e- bookifun. in addition, it also enlargemvocabularwordbecause of the advanced technologand the vivid animations.
  i hope to studboth english and computer technologbecause i am interested in both of the subjects. maybe one dai could combine both of them and applto mresearch in the future.
  实用的英语自我介绍范文5篇4