查看: 57|回复: 0

大学老师英文自我介绍范文

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-4-14 01:13:31 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  新学期开学第一天少不了就是我们学生的自我介绍了,那么如何是老师又该怎么自我介绍呢?下面师哈哈网小编为你整理了大学老师英文自我介绍范文,欢迎阅读。
大学老师英文自我介绍范文 篇【1】  hello,everyone!
  my name is xxxx is my english name,which is also the name of my idol.i'm a recommended student from ccfls,in which i have studied for six years.during the time i stayed there,i've learned a lot from the teachers who i must thank sincerely.another school in my life is my family.1990 witnessed me born in a happy family.i was treated as the apple of my family members' eyes since childhood.genuineness,perseverance,conscientiouness,the urge for improvement are the characters my family gives me.today,but for their support,i would not be this confident.many thanks to my family.i love them all.
  i'm an optimistic,energetic,outgoing,active,humorous girl with any amount of hobbies,such as listening to music and writing my blog.what deserves to be introduced is my blog on sina,which takes me a lot of pains.it's without much gaudy decorations,but many articles which are really worth reading.the website address is here.yourprensence and guidance are requested.
  unlike many other girls,i'm quite good at sports.swimming,skating,basketball,volleyball,badminton,table tennis and etc. are my preferences.in spite of my height,i have a good jumping capacity.due to this,i'm the captain of the female basketball team and the principal member of the female volleyball team in our school.inaddition,i'm fond of playing chess.i've got a silver medal when i was a child.futhermore,i'm a very versatile girl.piano and clarinet are my forte.they all get the ninth level.besides,i'm a good organizer and leader in the school activities.i organized many english speech contest,also took a part in it and ranked among the best.especially,i directed an english play called“the sound of music”,which is a gorgeous success,so that every audience spoke highly of it.i'm very proud of that.