查看: 30|回复: 0

关于医生的五年级英语作文

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-4-8 11:58:37 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  医生可以济世救人,但是一般看到白大褂的医生都意味着要吃药打针,那么你们喜欢医生吗?下面小编精心整理了关于医生的小学英语作文,供大家参考,希望你们喜欢!
关于医生的英语作文1  I want to be a doctor I want to be a doctor in the future because doctors can help sick people and make them happy.They can make me happy,too.However,many people think the hospital is always dirty and it's easy for doctors to be ill.But if I am a doctor,I don't care it .I love this job very much and I believe my dream can come true one day.To be a doctor is good for me and I'll try my best to help sick people.
关于医生的英语作文2  Since I was a little child, I had a dream that I wanted to be a doctor. When I was little, I watched many TV series and movies about doctors. I thought they were so great. Therefore, I made up my mind to be a doctor. In my opinion, doctor is the people who can help patience get out of sickness and pain.I want to be the person who can help others. However, being a doctor needs so much professional knowledge and there is a long way to go. So I have to try my best on my study and go to a good college.
关于医生的英语作文3  Today I felt ao sick. So my mum took me to the hospital. When I saw the doctor in white, I was so nervous. The doctor examined my body and tone and took my temperature. He told my mum I had a serious cold. So I must be given an injection. I cried once I heard that, because I was afraid of ache.
  My mum encouraged me as well as the doctor. He said it wouldn't hurt that much. He was quite skilled. I thanked the doctor very much. Right now I feel much better.
关于医生的英语作文4  When I first read an article written by Chairman Mao,I knew a great doctor named Bethune.I’ve made up my mind to be a doctor ever since I realized how important a doctor’s job is.