查看: 49|回复: 0

河南英语高考作文素材范文

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-3-29 09:28:41 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  每一年的英语高考作文都会引起高度的关注,河南地区的考生又可以积累哪些作文素材呢?下面是师哈哈网小编带来关于河南英语高考作文素材范文的内容,希望能让大家有所收获!
河南英语高考作文素材范文1  Dear Sir/Madam,
  I am a student in China and I plan to go to Britain to attend a summer school during
  The vacation. I’ve seen your ad, and I’d like to know something more about your six-week
  English course. First, when will the course start and how many class hours are there
  Per week? Besides, wish there would not be too many student in a class, ’d also like to know
  How much I have to pay for the course and whether accommodation is included. Would
  There be host family or university dormitory?
  I am looking forward to your early reply.
  Yours faithfully,
  Li Hua
河南英语高考作文素材范文2:And I am a true boy  Seventeen years ago ,I was a baby ,I didn‘t know anything, just eating,watching and screaming.
  As time goes by ,I become a little boy ,full of curiosity and mistakes, Ididn't know the society.
  Now, with the help of my parents, teachers and friends, I get stronger, more wisdom and more responsible, I am a true boy, I get into the river of society and be together with different people, I learn much more, not only knowledge, but also the living skills ,I get out of young and innocent.And I understand a true boy should help others, do something for the society, be more generous, more polite.A true boy is a benchmarking of the society, although the society is king of dangerous, we should get into it and work it out, just for you, for me, for others.
  I am now a boy, I should be like a man.
河南英语高考作文素材范文3:An Unforgettable Day  Person’s life is made up of countless days, while some days may be boring, some are precious and unforgettable memories.