查看: 43|回复: 0

英文简单的自我介绍范文

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-3-3 09:35:42 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  对于英文自我介绍,很多应试者都有些头疼,因为我们的母语是中文,就算是平时学英语学得再好,我们也很难在把握考官的喜好之后再临时组织英语做自我介绍,所以应试者在应试前不如将自我介绍的几个重点背诵下来,以备在面试时随时用上,小编今天就给大家分享一下关于英语的自我介绍
  英语面试自我介绍
  Good morning, my name Cindy, it is really a great honor to have this opportunity for a interview, i would like to answer whatever you may raise, and i hope i can make a good performance today, eventually enroll in this prestigious university in september. now i will introduce myself briefly,I am 23 years old,born in XX province ,and i am curruently a senior student at beijing XX university.my major isXX.and I will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in june.in the past 4 years,i spend most of my time on study,i have passed CET6 with a ease. and i have acquired basic knowledge of packaging and publishing both in theory and in practice. besides, i have attend
  自我介绍范文英文
  General Introduction
  I am a third year master major in automation at Shanghai Jiao Tong University, P. R. China. With tremendous interest in Industrial Engineering, I am writing to apply for acceptance into your Ph.D. graduate program.
  Education backgroundIn 1995, I entered the Nanjing University of Science & Technology (NUST) -- widely considered one of the China’s best engineering schools. During the following undergraduate study, my academic records kept distinguished among the whole department. I was granted First Class Prize every semester, and my overall GPA(89.5/100) ranked No.1 among 113 students. In 1999, I got the privilege to enter the graduate program waived of the admission test. I selected the Shanghai Jiao Tong University to continue my study for its best reputation on Combinatorial Optimization and Network Scheduling where my research interest lies.
  英文自我介绍