查看: 54|回复: 0

参加英语社团自我介绍

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-3-3 09:35:36 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  能体现你英语水平最直观的不是各种考试的分数,而是你的真实口语水平,下面是师哈哈网小编整理的参加英语社团自我介绍,欢迎大家阅读。
  参加英语社团自我介绍篇1
  Good morning !
  It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview, I hope I can make a good performance today. I'm confident that I can succeed.
  Now I will introduce myself briefly.I am 26 years old,born in shandong province . (General Introduction)
  I was graduated from Qingdao university. my major is electronic.and I got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 20xx. During university, I spent most of my time on study so that I have passed CET4/6 . and acquired basic knowledge of my major.(Education background)
  In July 20xx, I began work for a small private company as a technical support engineer in QingDao.Because I'm capable of more responsibilities, so I decided to change my job. And in August 20xx,I left QingDao to BeiJing and worked for a foreign enterprise as an automation software test engineer.Because I want to change my working environment, I'd like to find a job which is more challenging. Moreover Motorola is a global company, so I feel I can gain the most from working in this kind of company ennvironment. That is the reason why I come here to compete for this position. (Research experience and academic activity)
  I think I'm a good team player and I'm a person of great honesty to others. Also I am able to work under great pressure.
  That’s all. Thank you for giving me the chance.;
  参加英语社团自我介绍篇2
  Hello! My name is Chen Danqing. My English name is Joy. I'm 14 years old. I'm a happy girl. I have a happy family. My father and my mother are both office workers. They're busy. But at weekends, they always cook nice food for me. I'm happy in the family. I love my parents and they love me very much.