查看: 57|回复: 0

大学毕业生自我介绍英文

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-2-27 02:10:18 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  作为应届生,我们没有经验可言,唯一有的就是在学校学到的知识,其中英语就是一个很好地应用知识。用英语来自我介绍就是英语能力的最好体现了。以下是师哈哈网小编为你整理的大学毕业生自我介绍英文,希望大家喜欢。
大学毕业生自我介绍英文篇1  Good morning, ladies and gentlemen! It is really my honor to have this opportunity for an interview. I hope I can make a good performance today. I'm confident that I can succeed. Now I will introduce myself briefly. I am 26 years old, born in Shandong province. I graduated from Qingdao University. My major is electronics. And I got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 20xx. I spent most of my time on study, and I have passed CET-6 during my university. And I have acquired basic knowledge of my major. It is my long cherished dream to be an engineer and I am eager to get an opportunity to fully play my ability.
  In July 20xx, I began working for a small private company as a technical support engineer in Qingdao city. Because there was no more chance for me to give full play to my talent, so I decided to change my job. And in August 20xx, I left for Beijing and worked for a foreign enterprise as an automation software test engineer. Because I want to change my working environment, I'd like to find a job which is more challenging. Moreover£?Motorola is a global company, so I feel I can gain a lot from working in this kind of company. That is the reason why I come here to compete for this position. I think I'm a good team player and a person of great honesty to others. Also I am able to work under great pressure. I am confident that I am qualified for the post of engineer in your company.
  That is all. Thank you for giving me the chance.