查看: 20|回复: 0

我的初中生活英语作文100词

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-2-25 08:00:37 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  每个人的初中生活都是不尽相同的,对于你来说,你的初中生活是怎样的?下面,是师哈哈网小编为你整理的我的初中生活英语作文100词,希望对你有帮助!
  我的初中生活英语作文100词篇1
  I’m Tom. I’m a student in Grade 7. My school life is interesting. I like it very much. I have 5 classes in the morning and 3 classes in the afternoon. I study English, Chinese, math and some other subjects. I like English best because it’s easy and interesting. I don’t like math because I always meet difficulties in studing math. I try hard but it doesn't work at all. After class, I often play basketball with my classmates. I go to the school library for some reading twice a week. I like my school life. What about yours? Can you tell me something about it?
  我叫Tom,是一名7年级学生。我的校园生活很有趣,我很喜欢。我早上有5节课,下午有3节课。我学习英语,语文,数学还有其他科目。我最喜欢英语因为它简单又有趣。我不喜欢数学因为我学习中总是遇到困难。我很努力了但是一点起色也没有。课后,我经常和同学打篮球。我每两周去学校图书馆看一次书。我喜欢我的校园生活。你的校园生活是怎么样的呢?你能够告诉我一些有关的事情吗?
  我的初中生活英语作文100词篇2
  I have a regular and busy daily life on weekdays. I get up early at about 6:00 in the morning. After breakfast, I go to school by bike. We usually have a morning class and four classes in the morning, four classes in the afternoon. I take an active part in the after-school activities.
  I usually play football with my friends for about an hour then I go home. After supper I do my homework, then I surf the internet and listen to some music.On weekends, I usually visit my friends and grandparents. Sometimes I go to movies with my parents.
  我的初中生活英语作文100词篇3