查看: 35|回复: 0

英语作文:英语学习计划

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-2-25 06:59:35 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  I’m a middle school student. I love English, but it’s hard for me. Now I have a good plan to learn English.
  我是一名中学生。我喜欢英语,但是对我来说却很难。现在我有一个很好的英语学习计划。
  I have a pronunciation problem. I can’t pronounce so well. So I plan to listen to the tape and read after it. I can’t read English passages quickly and can’t write a passage clearly. Now I plan to read more and practice writing often. As for listening, sometimes I can’t understand what others are saying. So I plan to improve myself by listening to the radio and TV. Grammar is the most difficult for me. I have no idea of it, but I think my English teacher can help me with it.
  我的发音有点问题。我发音不好。所以我打算听磁带并跟读。我不能快速地阅读英语文章,也不能清清楚楚地写文章。现在我计划看多些书,经常练习写作。至于听力,有时候我无法理解其他人在说什么。所以我打算通过听收音机和电视来提高我自己。对我来说语法是最难的。我都不知道怎么办,不过我觉得我的英语老师能够帮助我。
  With this English-learning plan, I’m hoping for great progress.
  有了这个英语学习计划,我希望能取得很大的进步。
英语学习计划2  The new semester has begun. In this semester, I plan to have a plenary English time, so I made the following plan which is considered perfect.
  I will preview the new lessons for 30 minutes to 1 hour on the day before the English class. In class, I'll try my best to understand every point. If necessary, I'll take notes and ask at least one question every class. And I want to be active in speaking. According to the requirement of the teacher, I am going to take written exercises. It's time to read texts aloud from seven twenty-five to a quarter to eight a.m everyday except Sunday. My oral English practice will be done for 30 minutes twice a week. To enlarge my vocabulary, I should learn 60 words everyday except Sunday. As we all know, reviewing the learnt courses is very important. So 1 hour's reviewing on Sunday is essential.
  How's my perfect plan? I will insist on carrying it out and make an effort on my English learning .I believe it will work. Come on!
英语学习计划3  Dear Li Lei,
  How is everything going?