查看: 30|回复: 0

最新七年级英语作文带翻译

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-2-25 06:43:35 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  常见的英语作文类型分为议论文、图表文、记叙文、应用文等。那么七年级英语作文带翻译有哪些呢?下面是师哈哈网小编为大家精心挑选的七年级英语作文,希望对大家有所帮助。
七年级英语作文篇一  I’m a student in a middle school. I want to tell you that our school has changed a lot . Our school is much bigger than before. There also is a big garden now.And many trees and flowers are there. we can sit and relax ourselves there.
  The playground is much bigger and more beautiful than before. Many boys play football there after school.
  And many girls play games there.They are very happy.
  Now we are in Grade 3, we have to study harder than before. Students do their homework in their free time.I think it is good, but taking some exercise is important, too.
  Now our school is more beautiful, we are more polite to our teachers and we like to study very much. I think our school has changed in many ways.
  翻译:
  我是一个中学生。我想告诉你我们学校变了好多。我们的学校比以前更大了。现在还有一个大花园。有许多树木和花草。我们可以坐在那里放松自己。
  操场比以前更大、更漂亮了。许多男孩放学后在那里踢足球。许多女孩在那里玩游戏。他们都很开心。
  现在我们是3年级了,我们要比以前更加努力学习。学生在他们空余时间做功课。我觉得这是好的,但锻炼也是很重要的。
  现在我们的学校更美丽,我们对老师也更有礼貌,我们都非常喜欢学习。我认为我们的学校也在很多方面都改变了。
七年级英语作文篇二  I was only nine years old when I learnt how to use a computer. My mother is my first teacher. I know how to type, how to copy a file, and how to visit a web site on the Internet.
  One day, mom was not at home. I turned on the computer and began to learn how to chat on net.
  The first one I met there was a boy called Tom. He greeted me politely. When he knew that I was only a 9-year-old girl, and almost knew nothing about chatting on net,he started showing me how to use the chatting tools, how to download, and how to send e-mails.
  I learnt a lot from him.
  翻译:
  我开始学电脑的时候才九岁。妈妈是我的启蒙老师。我学会了如何打字,如何拷贝文件,如何上网登录网站。一天,妈妈不在家。
  我打开电脑,开始学着上网聊天。汤姆是我在网上遇到的第一个朋友。
  他礼貌地跟我打招呼。当他得知我才九岁,而且对网上聊天一无所知时,他开始教我如何使用聊天工具,如何下载,以及如何发电子邮件。我从他那里学到了很多东西。