查看: 32|回复: 0

我的中国梦英语作文范本

[复制链接]
发表于 2021-2-25 06:27:59 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
  篇一:我的中国梦英语作文范本
  High school is regarded as the best time in a person's life. As a senior three student, I will graduate very soon. Now, I have many things to share with you.
  Firstly, I would like to show my thanks to those people who help and care about me, especially my teachers, parents and friends Without their help and advice, my life would be different. Secondly, it's time to say sorry to classmates whom I hurt or misunderstood.
  Communication and smiles act as bridges to friendship. Above all, I've made up my mind to make an effort to study, for I believe hard work is the key to success. Just as the old saying goes, "no pains, no gains."
  Finally I hope that all the younger students can make full use of time, because time and tide wait for no men.
  When someone asks me: What is your Chinese dreamI will answer it without thinking twice: to be a good doctor. The reason why I want to be a doctor is that I want to save people’s lives as possible as I can. When I was young, I had a terrible care accident. Thanks to the doctors, they brought me back to life. From then on, to be a good doctor has always been an inspiration to me. I will study hard to make sure that my dream will come true in the future.
  Chinese dream is made up of every ordinary people’s dreams. We should do our best to make ourdream come true.
  Recently we had a class meeting on the topic of My Chinese Dream. Inspired by President Xi’s Chinese Dream, everyone talked about his understanding of the Chinese Dream. We all believe that this dream will come true in the future.
  I also talked about my own dream. I have always wanted to be a doctor. Not only can doctors save people’s lives but also they are doing a respectable job. Doctors can also help people to live a better life with their professional knowledge.